The seven different coloured beads represent different chakra energies within your body.


Purple : the crown chakra : amethyst
Deep Blue: the third eye : lapis lazuli
Light Blue : the throat chakra : apatite
Green : the heart chakra : green Aventurine
Yellow : the Solar Plexus chakra :  citrine
Orange : the sacral chakra :  carnelian
Red : the root chakra : red jasper


Suggested oils to apply: oils that balance you and help you breathe including Frankincense and Cypress.

Gold Chakra

SKU: 0002
  • Apply 4 - 6 drops of (safe for skin) scented oil direct to the pumice bead first thing in the morning and enjoy the scent throughout the day. The bead will retain scent for between 10-12 hours depending on the oil and can be topped up when it fades.