Seven heart shaped crystal palmstones to represent the seven chakras to help rebalance and realign. Prefcet for slipping in your pocket, your bra or just holding in your hand. 


Crown Chakra (Raw Amethyst)

Third Eye (Lapis Lazuli)
Throat (Sodalite)
Heart (Green Aventurine)
Solar Plexus (Yellow Calcite)
Sacral (Orange Aventurine)
Root (Red Jasper)



Chakra Palmstone Set

  • This palmstone crystal set comes with six polished, heart-shaped crystals and one raw crystal.